• princessdatemanage

Zinaida 235

Updated: Jan 20


Age: 41

City: Kirovograd

Country: Ukraine

Height: 175

Weight: 69 kg ( 152 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl, 16y.o. girl, 14y.o.

Looking for an age range: 40-55

Occupation: Flight Academy of the National Aviation University, teacher

Language: English - speak and understand freely

Drinking: socially

Smoking: socially

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini



More about lady:

Description:

I am a sociable person, in principle, it's easy for me to find contact with people. I respect decency. Calm, kind, attentive, responsible, inquisitive, slightly stubborn, but can be convinced. I like comfort, home, animals (we have a cat, a dog and two turtles:)) With a sense of humour. I am kind, demanding to myself and easy-going to others:) I like theatre, exhibitions, museums. I am responsible and communicative in everyday life. Maybe that's why I work with children - I'm a teacher:) I am fond of learning something new and curious.


Description of ideal partner:

Kindness, reliability, responsibility, sense of humour, confidence, love of nature and animals, healthy lifestyle, care.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? depends on situation


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Greed, a lot of alcohol, humiliation of a woman


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian