550 Kristina 27


Age: 27 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 165 Weight: 58 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: boy(2019) Looking for an age range: 33-45 Occupation: Make up artist-stylist Language: English pre-intermediate Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricorn


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am quite old-fashioned, I was brought up in a conservative tradition. Yes, I have really good manners, I was taught from childhood to behave correctly in society and the same rules of etiquette. I know how to present myself beautifully. such upbringing assumes a certain responsibility. also the main principle of our family was honor and dignity. therefore, I will always come to the aid of people close to me, and my words are not just a sound.


Description of ideal partner:


I believe in sincere love and devotion. I dream of finding unconditional love, mutual, when you look at a person and understand him without words. I want to be an inspiration and support for him


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







207 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All