575 Oksana 35


Age: 35 City: Freising Country: Germany Height: 175 Weight: 75 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: grey Hair Color: black Religion: christian

Children: girl(2015) Looking for an age range: 37-47 Occupation: legal newspaper correspondent editor Language: English basic Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius


 

More about lady:


Description:


I love discovering new horizons, absorbing the flavors of different cities, watching the loves of different nationalities, learning about their values ​​and habits. I am attentive to details. I am interested in everything that is filled with life and love. I want to open my own photography studio, fly in a hot air balloon, buy my own apartment. I love yoga, fitness, zumba. I ride a bike, go to the gym. I really like sushi and pastries, coffee and flushes.



Description of ideal partner:


I would like to meet an honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man. I want to find my soulmate who will also be my best friend.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







187 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All