top of page

617 Evgeniya 34

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 34 City: Dubai

Country: United Arab Emirates Height: 160

Weight: 53kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: muslim

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 33-43 Occupation: Réal estate Language: English fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:


I am a kind, generous and loving person, at 33 I am a self-sufficient and fulfilled girl. I used to live in comfort, surround myself with beautiful things and spend time in chic places, eat delicious food and drink delicious wine - this definitely helps me flourish. I can say with confidence that I am happy and love my life, but of course the only element that I did not find is a loving and reliable partner nearby. I am very ambitious, I can set goals and achieve them. In my free time I do psychosomatics and psychology, I also enjoy equestrian sports and learning French. I know how to enjoy life, notice all the charms of life and get high, I am very easy to communicate, I think this is clear from the first communication with me. I grew up in a wealthy family and from childhood my parents showed me all the important family values ​​that I carry in my heart and soul to this day.


Description of ideal partner:


It is important for me to feel my person, look in the same direction and move and develop together, when everyone has their own interesting life, and together it is doubly cool.

I see a wise and charismatic man next to me, generous with emotions, attention and feelings. Strong in spirit, kind, decent, someone who wants a family and children, as well as financially well-to-do, because I can’t be with a man who earns less than me. I like men with good vibrations, who know how to please and enjoy life. Next to me, he will receive unreal emotions, love, support, care, interesting pastime.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







447 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page