top of page

633 Olga 43

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 43

City: Vero beach

Country: USA

Height: 175

Weight: 59 kg

Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: grey

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl(2002)

Looking for an age range: 43-53

Occupation: accountant Language: English- basic Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Bachelors Degree Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


Description:

I am an active and spontaneous person, easy-going and able to quickly adapt to any place, for example, as now in the USA. I am actively studying English and I am going to get additional education in America in order to be able to feel complete and confident. I will not hide the fact that relationships are impossible for me without romance and care, but oddly enough, I do not like unexpected surprises. I'm not used to being too emotional, I think that happiness loves silence. I like to do fitness, I like to draw, meet my friends for a cup of coffee for me, a kind of ritual and relaxation. I am focused on creating a family and marriage where it will be possible to support each other, trust and make each other happy. It is important for me that everything in a relationship be transparent, without secrets and intrigues, I myself am used to telling the truth and always being straightforward, I expect the same from my future partner.


Description of ideal partner:

I see a kind, intelligent and smart man next to me, who knows how to have fun, who loves travel. Like any woman, it is important for me to feel that a man is strong and in charge and that he provides for all the needs of the family. I like the character trait in a man as ambition, it shows the core and strength of a man when he does not stop there and strive for more. My man will always receive care and love from me, I believe in love and that this feeling can be cultivated in oneself if there is sympathy and common interests, I hope to meet my man in a dating agency.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.









667 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page