top of page

713 Elena 34 VIP

Updated: Aug 22, 2023


Age: 34

City: Toronto

Country: Canada

Height: 167

Weight: 56 kg

Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl(2009)

Looking for an age range: 34-44

Occupation: General Accountant Language: English- intermediate

Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Bachelors Degree Zodiac sign: Libra

More about lady:


Description:

I like to devote a lot of time to work and my projects, as I provide for myself and my daughter. In my free time I like to ride horses, shoot, dance. A separate passion is speed - fast driving helps to relax and relieve stress. I spend time visiting beauty salons and taking care of myself. I love to cook healthy and wholesome food, I will be happy to do it for my future husband and family. I very rarely drink alcohol and never smoke, I am for an active and healthy lifestyle.


Description of ideal partner:

I see a man next to me who knows how to set goals and enjoys the realization of them. A man who develops, acts. I want a man to show love, kindness, honesty and openness. It is important that a man wants to start a family and be ready for this and be generous and secure. It would be cool if a man was a believer and loved children, and also loved to play sports and take care of his health and nutrition.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes, healthy food.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.










478 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page