top of page

701 Anna 27

Updated: Nov 22, 2023


Age: 27

City: Warszaw

Country: Poland

Height: 175

Weight: 51 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes colour: blue Hair colour: blond

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 27-37

Occupation: Professional pianist Language: English Intermediate Drinking: no

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:

I am a talented, polite, educated, wise and feminine girl. I have an excellent aesthetic taste and sense of style, I prefer a healthy lifestyle and habits. I think that I have a strong strong-willed character, but outwardly I am tender and reverent. Since childhood, there has been a lot of creativity and art in my life, I graduated from a music school and can play the piano, I remember going to concerts and performances, my father supported me very much in this. I also love to draw, I don’t know of an occupation more pleasant for the soul. I do fitness and yoga and cook fantastic breakfasts. I know how to make money and how to spend it, I like to go shopping and buy new things and other delights. I love freedom and personal space, it is important for me to be respected as a person and valued as a person. Relationships for me are an interchange of energies, I like A. Exupery's quote: “Love does not mean looking at each other, love is looking in one direction,” which, in my opinion, perfectly defines the essence of relationships in a couple. I dream of having a date with my future husband in Rome, for me this is the most romantic city on the planet.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a man who can surprise me with his thinking and vision of the world, I know for sure that he will be a breadwinner, a wealthy man who can provide for the whole family. I want to receive love from a man, that is, acceptance of me and my personality, as well as care.

What can I offer in return: love, fidelity, bringing beauty into his life, home comfort, support, care, in the future (ideally) children. I would like to look together in the same direction with him, dream together and go towards goals, support, motivate and inspire each other.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

Lie, cheat.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children

Yes.







589 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page