top of page

728 Marina 38

Updated: Aug 22, 2023


Age: 38

City: New York

Country: USA

Height: 169

Weight: 57kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: no religion

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 37-47

Occupation: life coach

Language: English fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


Description:

I am typical Ukrainian a gentle, romantic, caring, temperamental and life-loving person. My optimism and cheerfulness help to give people joy and smiles from time to time. I have a very diverse life, every day I wake up with interest, causing initiative and inspiration. I like to walk near the ocean - I draw a resource from this, and also dancing, I love to dance. I am Ukrainian singles energetic, kind, personable, emotional and feminine, in any situation I behave like a Ukrainian woman wisely and nobly. I usually spend my time in a useful way, such as exercising in the gym, swimming, learning foreign languages, psychology and cooking. It is also important for me for myself, I try to do Relax days when I can just do my beauty. I love visit different events, theatres, concerts, interesting restaurants. I grew up in a loving family that will always gather for me. For me, family means a lot - it is the foundation, support and care. I dream of starting my own family/new family, with changing traditions, consequences, traveling and taking care of each other.



Description of ideal partner:

I see a worthy, wise, calm, educated and generous man next to me who want Ukrainian wife. It is important for me that we can understand each other, respect and appreciate each other. I like stately men, with a good voice and good manners. I want to have a passion for life and adventure with him. It is important for me that a man could collect care and want to give everything for the family, and I, in turn, will give delicious homemade, joyful food, provide us with an interesting provocation time. For example, we could go diving together, play hockey, football, restaurants and concerts, go yachting and tennis.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







659 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page