top of page

733 Natalia 44

Updated: Nov 28, 2023


Age: 44

City: San Francisco

Country: California

Height: 170

Weight: 66kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 43-53

Occupation: Deputy Directors in a construction company Language: English pre-intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Gemini

More about lady:


Description:


I come from a loving family and have a younger sister. I adore exploring new places and trying new things. My nature is kind, cheerful, and loyal. I am always open to new experiences and learning opportunities. I particularly enjoy the calming sounds of the waves and birds singing.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, socializing, driving cars, and even shooting guns. I am particularly fond of being behind the wheel and skydiving, and have a little experience with yachting and skiing. I am also skilled in playing backgammon. As a connoisseur of antiques and a lover of beauty in all forms, I find joy in admiring architecture, paintings, nature, and animals.

My future plans involve moving to the United States and immersing myself in a new and exciting environment. I am eager to learn and grow, impress and conquer new challenges.



Description of ideal partner:


In a man, I am seeking security, warmth, and stability. I value confidence in tomorrow and a love that grows stronger with each passing day. I am looking for someone who can provide support, kindness, respect, and loyalty. I hope to spend a lot of quality time together, enjoying the simple pleasures of life such as the brightness of an evening sunset. Ultimately, I believe that strong relationships are built on a sincere desire to give from both sides, rather than a mere "exchange of goods or services".


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







302 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page