top of page

752 Yulia 35

Updated: Aug 22, 2023


Age: 35

City: Ivano-Frankivsk

Country: Ukraine

Height: 155

Weight: 50 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 35-45

Occupation: journalist

Language: English intermediate

Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Bachelors Degree Zodiac sign: Scorpius

More about lady:


Description:

I am a very active, kind and inquisitive person. I love sports and have been a sports journalist for a long time! I love traveling, where I get a new charge of emotions and inspiration! When the war started, I came to Ivano-Frankivsk from Zaporozhye and here I decided to help volunteers, and now, when I have free time, I work as a volunteer. It has always been important for me to help those in need, and I get incredible pleasure from this. In my free time, I enjoy reading books, I like meeting new people, generating new ideas together, sharing experience, gaining new knowledge in the course of communication. Another interesting fact about me is that I like to watch football. In fact, I am a very versatile person, I never stand still, always on the move, I dream of living a happy and wonderful life filled with bright moments.


Description of ideal partner:


In men, I appreciate the ability to take responsibility and purposefulness. I like men who know what they want and work hard towards the goal, whether it's in a career, in conquering the top or winning the attention of a girl. I like men with a strong character, self-confident, involved in sports and active. It is important for me that a man be a generous soul, not stingy, but rather very generous and noble. Together we can come up with a lot of new and interesting things, travel, relax and possibly conduct a joint business.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.









228 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page