top of page

756 Assem 28 VIP

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 28

City: Astana

Country: Kazakhstan

Height: 166

Weight: 50 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown

Religion: Islam

Children: girl(2018)

Looking for an age range: 28-38

Occupation: PR & Marketing

Language: English upper intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:


I am a cheerful person with goals. I approach tasks and work responsibly. Currently, I am considering starting a family with a man with whom we would have genuine feelings and harmonious relationships. Honesty, trust, kindness, and care towards each other are important to me in relationships. I dislike conflicts and always strive to diplomatically and calmly resolve situations, so that minor disagreements do not escalate into major scandals. I have goals related to advancing my business, which I am currently working on, but my main desire is to create harmonious relationships where both partners feel comfortable. When there is a loving and beloved person by your side, and there are stable relationships, the desire to achieve more arises, and there is energy to create and become more successful. As for hobbies, I love singing; for now, I sing in karaoke. Another passion of mine is drawing. During my student years, I painted on clothes, engaged in crafts (making jewelry), and sold my works through Instagram. I also participated in handmade exhibitions.


Description of ideal partner:


I want to build new relationships with a man who is determined, successful in work and business, masculine, kind to me, loves children, caring, has a strong character, straightforward, authoritative in society, and not very talkative. For me, the most important thing is that a man is seriously committed to creating a family and approaches relationships responsibly. First and foremost, the internal qualities of a man are important to me. I want to find someone who is internally strong, with strong willpower, mature, responsible, kind, knows what he wants from life, knows how to achieve goals, and is also loyal to his choices. Loyalty is the most valuable currency in our time. I appreciate well-mannered men with a reserved character who are not prone to scandals. Additionally, it is important to me that a man has the ability to earn well. This signifies intelligence because only an intelligent man can earn well and multiply his wealth.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.





















304 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page