top of page

761 Daria 24

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 24

City: Istanbul Country: Turkey Height: 159 Weight: 52 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: brown Religion: no religion

Children: no Looking for an age range: 23-33 Occupation: Language teacher Language: English - fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


Description:

I’m a very curious person, i like to try new things, see new places. I may be a bit quiet with new people, but with my friends I’m very fun person to be around.


I can never sit down, I’ ve got so many ideas in my head that I’m trying to realize, so I’m never bored because I’m always doing something. I can tell about it more detailed laterI’m still living in istanbul, working as a Russian teacher online and giving face to face lessons. I’m pretty much enjoying it, although getting a bit tired of Istanbul now, since the economy is going down as you probably have heard, and it’s getting harder to live here, plus I realized that local mentality is probably not really my thing. But I found friends and learnt a language, so we can say I succeeded in becoming local.I like to make lesson videos, courses. Create classes. I do stuff to improve in my job. Since I’m a freelancer i always have to improve myself and my skills. But I’m not being crazy about this, like only work and nothing else. I relax whenever I have time, I go to the sea or a forest, i live spending time in nature, walk. It gives me energy. Or I like to spend time with friends, go to a new city, see something new. I’m not a fan of night clubs and alcohol. My definition of fun is what I described above.



Description of ideal partner:


Well first of all we need to have things in common. Similar hobbies, similar views on life, and similar lifestyle. I’d like to be with a person who likes to spend their free time in nature, doing healthy things, i moving mind and body, travel, see places together, discover new things. Would be great if we could make different projects together, not necessarily of course, but I mean it’s nice to find a person who is interested in something you’re interested in. So every day becomes a journey. About personal qualities, it all really depends. I’m not trying to create a very detailed portrait of that person, I’m trying to be open here. Well I guess the most important things would be: attentive, caring, understanding. I’m very emotional person so sometimes i need this support, and maybe I’d like my future partner to even babysit me a little :) Just sometimes i need attention and to feel protected and safe. He has to be, like I’ve mentioned before, with healthy lifestyle and habits, so we can spend our time in a healthy way.


For me one of the most important things is to be safe, protected, and understood. I’m pretty independent and strong woman but with my man i want to feel like a little princess, surrounded with attention. I see my potential partner smart, ambitious (but not necessarily for wealth) what I mean is, he has to love what he’s doing, his job should give him passion, and fulfill him, so naturally it will make him wealthy. I like masculinity, physical strength. When it comes to personality…I guess it’s easier to say what I’m NOT looking for: not serious, looking for “fun” (likes to spend time in bars or clubs), not caring about my feelings, not understanding my emotional deep nature. I need someone who sees a deeper meaning in life, maybe even spiritual.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







703 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Alaa Tawil
Alaa Tawil
Nov 18, 2023

I love traveling, walking around in nature, and practicing healthy activities. I dreamed of finding a girl who shared the same interests as him

Like
bottom of page