top of page

776 Tatiana 40


Age: 40

City: Drezden

Country: Germany

Height: 165

Weight: 54kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 40-50

Occupation: Nurce

Language: English fluent , German- fluent

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries


More about lady:


Description:


I'm a kind-hearted, determined, calm, and adventurous girl who loves life. In my free time, I'm passionate about sports, particularly Pilates and dancing. I invested a lot of time in studying to become a pharmacist and nurse, and I've successfully built my career. Although I'm Ukrainian, I've been working as a nurse in one of Dresden's largest hospitals for the past 2 years. However, I'm fully prepared to relocate.

I believe that the love you give comes back to you, and I also have faith in destiny.


As long as I can remember, I've always had my own unique perspective on the world. Right now, my primary goal is to establish a loving relationship with a special man and create a family.


Description of ideal partner:


My dream is to meet a man who is determined, purposeful, intelligent, charismatic, handsome, goal-oriented, strong, confident, kind-hearted, romantic, caring, and passionate. I anticipate mutual love and respect and look forward to sharing this wonderful journey of life, taking care of each other along the way.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes, very much.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







271 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page