top of page

777 Lyudmila 38

Updated: Sep 20, 2023


Age: 38

City: Saint Raphael Country: France Height: 159 Weight: 58 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: gray Hair Color: red Religion: christian

Children: boy(2001) Looking for an age range: 38-48 Occupation: Real estate agent Language: English - basic

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Libra

More about lady:


Description:

I am calm, communicative, active, I like walks, I love spending time with my friends. I like spending time outdoors, because I love nature. I spend time with my son, now he is more independent from me, he has his friends and he prefers teenage activities. I'm sure I won't have any problems with him and my future husband. I worked in a real estate agency. I liked my job because I like helping my clients make their choice.

Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for love, I would like to find a faithful, honest, serious man to live our lives together. I would like to find a man who keeps his word and does things. If he just talks and doesn't do that, it's not good for me. I like communication and I am looking for a man who also likes to communicate.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







163 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bình luận


bottom of page