top of page

798 Karina 27

Updated: Dec 7, 2023


Age: 27

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 170 Weight: 48 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: agnostic

Children: no Looking for an age range: 27-37 Occupation: model, writer Language: English- fluent Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricorn

More about lady:


Description:

I'm a gentle, creative, witty, and cheerful 27-year-old woman who values an active and healthy lifestyle. Expanding my horizons through travel and continuous learning is essential to me. I'm into sports, dancing, yoga, and engaging in women's activities like circles and retreats. Art and culture also hold a special place in my heart, and I express my appreciation for beauty by creating beautiful things.


Family time is invaluable, and I'm committed to taking care of my loved ones and spending quality time with friends. My dream involves a big house and a large, friendly family. Traveling and professional development are integral to my life, coexisting harmoniously with my family aspirations.


Description of ideal partner:

In a partner, I seek an intelligent, caring, and strong gentleman who appreciates and admires true femininity. Someone who knows how to cherish and bring joy to his favorite girl or wife. For me, a man's strength in this world is demonstrated through his ability to provide. I envision being with a man capable of offering a comfortable and decent life, providing security, protection, and love. In return, I guarantee that he will be the happiest with me. I dream of meeting a man to whom I can give the most intimate aspects of myself—energy, care, love, unwavering support, and faith in him and his actions. For me, deeds speak louder than words, and I believe in mutual investment in the relationship, ensuring happiness for both partners.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







348 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page