top of page

807 Snezhana 40


Age: 40

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 164 Weight: 55 kg Marital status: widow

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blonde Religion: christian

Children: boy (2008) Looking for an age range: 40-50 Occupation: Video creator Language: English - fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Scorpius

More about lady:


Description:

I am purposeful, fair, smart, attentive, caring, sympathetic... I am not afraid to start from scratch, I am not afraid of difficulties, I think this is all because I am a fairly strong person. I am a very loyal person, I will never give offense to myself or my loved ones. I learned to value my time, because life is too short, I capture every moment of a wonderful life. I am inspired by nature, people, the sun, the smile of a passerby, the laughter of a child - I believe that inspiration is nearby if you notice it. I am a very versatile person, I am interested in video and photography, exploring new tastes, drawing, playing sports, listening to music, being in constant self-development, and traveling a lot. But my main goal is to meet mutual love, be happy in family life and be financially successful in a new country.


Description of ideal partner:

When meeting a man, I always pay attention to such qualities as intelligence, reliability, independence, responsibility, care, attention, generosity, etc. I am interested in a person who has succeeded as a person and does not need a “mommy”. Who is looking for a woman for happiness, and not to fulfill his needs (cook, housekeeper, etc.). I have long determined that in order to build a harmonious relationship, everyone must invest and meet the needs of their partner. For example, I expect love, care, fidelity, attention, and generosity from a man. In return, I am ready to give what he needs, even more.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







257 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page