top of page

833 Victoria 35 VIP

Updated: Mar 11


Age: 35

City: London Country: United Kingdom Height: 169 Weight: 63 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: boy(2011) Looking for an age range: 35-45 Occupation: Teacher, Interpreter Language: English - advanced, German- basic, French- basic

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


Description:

I do yoga to keep myself happy and explore my body and minds power, pondering about life.


I like sitting calm in the evening with cup of tea and read a book, currently I am reading Thomas E. Ricks - Churchill and Orwell, I am facilitating about Churchill like a politician and writer but I could imagine that he was pretty difficult person to get on well. I enjoy walking with my son in the parks. Also, I enjoy concerts, theatres, museums. gallaries, exhibitions. Its important to see or learn something new. I am dreaming to travel and learn about another countries or even what life is like, I am interested in knowing different cultures , to see another places.


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a man who knows what he wants. Responsible, honest. You can talk with someone for years, everyday, and still, it won't mean as much as what you can have when you sit in front of someone, not saying a word, yet you feel that person with your heart, you feel like you have known the person for forever... I am looking for such special man.. I have a lot of dreams and hopes which I wish will come true in the nearest future. Life is too short and I wish to have a lot of loving and happy days with my man. I still haven't met my man... because I don't need any man... I need my man, my special man with who all puzzles will complete, with who to feel relaxing and simply happy... Love is a special condition of minds and conditions. When we love, we always strive to become better than we are. When we strive to become better than we are, everything around us becomes better too and everything start to bloom around and it doesn't matter what the weather outside.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







193 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page