top of page

837 Nina 44


Age: 44

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 158 Weight: 58 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: black Religion: spiritual

Children: boy(2007) Looking for an age range: 44-54 Occupation: Flight attendant Language: English fluent , Greek fluent, Georgian fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:

I am a caring, loving woman, a born leader. I am family-oriented and also a deeply spiritual person, I have energy and I am always full of life. My dream is a very harmonious relationship and a family full of love. Sometimes I am stubborn, and sometimes I am feminine, and I can also be spontaneous. I don't like routine and really need a change of environment to keep myself in shape. I am always growing, developing and working on myself to become better in every way. I'm a bit of a perfectionist and never stop when it comes to achieving what I really want. I have many hobbies and interests and I love visiting new places and gaining new life experiences. I love dancing, I study fashion and design, I travel a lot and I don’t mind going to the store in my free time, shopping is definitely my thing. Spiritual practices and meditation also help me focus on the main thing.


Description of ideal partner:

I wish to meet a man who truly knows what he wants and who exactly he is looking for, a dedicated gentleman who keeps his words and follows them with actions, generous, loving and caring. It is important for me to create harmonious relationships. A harmonious relationship for me is when there is respect, trust and communication, and love is cultivated daily. I'm a romantic person, so I expect that we can organize incredible dates together, for example - It would be in the forest, in a wooden cottage, in the snow, with a fireplace, a jacuzzi, wine and huge glass windows overlooking pine trees and snowfall.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page