• princessdatemanage

Svetlana 143

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 45

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 60 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 26y.o.

Looking for an age range: till 59

Occupation: psychologist

Language: English - speaks and understands freely

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aries






More about lady:


Description:

I am kind, responsive and curious woman. I love traveling and good food. I have a good sense of humor and I love to be surrounded by positive people. I am feminine, attentive, love to cook (when I'm in the right mood). I love active leisure and to learn new things. My interests: yoga, healthy lifestyle, running, garden, flowers.


Description of ideal partner:

In a man I appreciate: trust, kindness, mutual understanding, love of travel. I want to meet a kind, sympathetic and sincere partner, who is purposeful and knows what he wants.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter if the conditions are good


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work in pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I don't like greedy men. Who pays too much attention to himself, who restricts others freedom. And who imposes his life, trying to manage and manipulate.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian