top of page

547 Olga 38

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 38

City: Mannheim Country: Germany Height: 166 Weight: 50 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: black Religion: Eastern Orthodox

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 36-46 Occupation: Sociologist Language: English -fluent Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: J.D./M.D./PhD Zodiac sign: Gemini


More about lady:


Description:


I am a bright and feminine girl, accustomed to acting according to the feelings and will of the heart. I am emotional, experiential, and have an inexhaustible interest in everything. My friends say that I am the most attentive and easy person, and I think it's true, I'm not used to focusing on the negative, on the contrary, I want to believe in goodness and love. I love traveling, especially traveling by car, it seems to me that it is much more interesting and spontaneous, the unknown always attracts me. I also really like to spend time by the sea, just near the water, let it be a nice lake or river, it gives me strength and inspires me. If you get to know me better, you can see how energetically strong I am, my feminine energy is manifested in everything, in conversation, in facial expressions and gestures, in gait, I like to be like that. I care about my beauty and always make time for sports and good nutrition. But I am also demanding on, first of all, to myself, as well as to others. I know what I want, and I persistently go to my own.



Description of ideal partner:


A man who can draw my attention is, first of all, an interesting interlocutor with high intelligence. I know that my future man will be successful, generous, kind and he will be able to give me emotions, gifts and support me in everything. In a relationship, it is important for me to be able to negotiate and hear my partner. To be able to give in, knowing that it is mutual, I want reciprocity in everything. I am ready to be for him the best and most desirable, tender, caring, loving, sexy, interesting person and a cheerful friend. I like it when a man can surprise, I am struck by the horizon of a man’s imagination and thinking, and this clearly indicates his outlook and depth of soul.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.



1,269 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page