540 Inna 34

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 34 City: Istanbul Country: Turkey Height: 165 Weight: 54 kg Marital status: Never Married Eyes Color: grey Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 34-44 Occupation: veterinarian Language: English - speaks and understands basic Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Graduate Degree Zodiac sign: Leo


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am a smart and intelligent girl, without bad habits. I love to cook and do my best to make the home feel comfortable. I like to travel and make good use of time, walk in nature, have picnics. I like to read, I like to go to the theater or to a concert.


Description of ideal partner:


I would like to meet a man in my life who will be strong, handsome, intelligent. A man who can take care of our future family, responsible and wealthy. I want to be a delicate flower that will inspire him every day.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







159 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All