top of page

689 Natalia 38

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 38

City: Uzhgorod

Country: Ukraine Height: 166 Weight: 63 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: girl (2006)

Looking for an age range: 37-47 Occupation: forensic expert Language: English pre-intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: higher education Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


Description:


I can say about myself right away - I love life and I love living life. I like to spend time outdoors, travel, go to restaurants, laugh, attend cultural events and communicate with worthy people. I am active and positive, I am always engaged in my development and think about the future. It's just better to live and share life with someone else. Family for me is the most important thing that can be in my life, and yes, I think that the search for my man, my love is a priority for me now. I want a man to recognize me, I could write a lot, but when we meet, everything will be much more interesting.

No matter what happens, at the end of the day I will make you smile, laugh and wonder: “Why have I never met such a woman before?”



Description of ideal partner:


I am ready to build a serious relationship with the prospect of creating a family with a faithful, kind and sincere man who has many interests and his own views on life. I want to get to know him every day, learn new things from him, support and inspire him. I like it when a man knows how to balance between family and work, knows how to give his family everything they need and always strive for more. It is also important for me that my man be generous and not petty, gifts, attention and flowers - I think this is the language of love, and generosity is an important quality of a kind person.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







1,176 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page