499 Anna 31

Updated: Jun 29


Age: 31 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 167 Weight: 54 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 30-40 Occupation: Psychologist Language: English Basic Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo


 

More about lady:


Description:


I`m purposeful, honest, confident, sociable, sincere, tender and ambitious person. I`m not ideal, that`s why sometimes I could be a little bit naughty, but very rarely. I try to see everything in positive manner. I don`t like people, who are not satisfying with their life. I live according to such a slogan - if you are not happy, everything in your hands, you could change everything. I think I have to move forward all the time.. I can`t sit still . I want to inspire people. I dream someone to look at me and say : ``Because of you I didn`t give up``. I want my man to love me for who I am, to love my soul ....



Description of ideal partner:


I want to meet someone who is just like me... I want to feel myself safety in hugs of strong, clever man, who loves me and gives me all his tenderness. Of course, I`d like he’ll be family oriented person, who think about serious relationship and in such way we could create life lasting relationships of which warmth and flame will make our love stronger and stronger


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







1,135 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All