505 Alena 22


Age: 22 City: Kiev Country: Ukraine Height: 167 Weight: 58 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 25-37 Occupation: student Language: English Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer


 

More about lady:


Description:


I'm smart, good looking young lady and I'm really sure hat in my age I'm ready to have family and make my future husband happy. I see myself like I'm waiting for my husband in the evening, prepare for him a nice dinner and then spend time together talking and discussing some important things


Description of ideal partner:


I'm looking for a confident and kind man, who knows how to make woman happy, how to treat her and also ready to take responsibility for family and children. I'm sure that to be successful for man it's very important, because man really can make his wife and family happy and feel safe and confident in the future


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







555 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All