top of page

535 Svetlana 37

Updated: Aug 24, 2023

Age: 37

City: Osnabrück Country: Germany Height: 162 Weight: 45 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 34-44 Occupation: nail artist Language: English speaks and understands basic Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Gemini

More about lady:


I am calm, positive, friendly person with a kind soul, I want to meet the right person and create a harmonious relationship.

I am a creative person, I like to create different designs!

I like to travel, I think that it is very interesting to visit new places and meet new people!

I like to read books in my spare time and it is amazing when some of my friends read the same book as I do, because I really enjoy discussing books.

I think it is important to be healthy and to be in good shape , so I go to the gym!

Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a kind, reliable man, who understands how to create a harmonious relationship.

I am looking for a man, who can share his thoughts and problems with me and who always will find time for me , even after a busy day at work.

My opinion is that the main components of creating a sincere and warm relationship are trust, respect and mutual understanding.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes

Does she like to cook ? yes

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

375 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page