top of page

541 Alena 29

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 29

City: France Country: Paris Height: 169 Weight: 57 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 28-38 Occupation: travel agent Language: English - pre-intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


Description:


I am a very positive, optimist and a girl who believes in love and sincerity. I am calm, I know how to control my emotions and feelings, so at the first meeting it is not always clear what I am. I can open up to a person in whom I see sincerity and seriousness of intentions. Many say that I am a brave girl, and it's true, I'm used to taking risks, trying something new, I never limit myself and my dreams. My thoughts are always global, I am purposeful, kind and generous. I like to eat delicious food, no matter where it is, a cozy picnic, breakfast at home, or dinner in a chic restaurant - the main thing is who will be there. Despite everything, I can be emotional - if I feel strong joy or anger, I can react violently, but many people say that it still turns out cute. I like unusual activities, for example, I am fond of shooting, I love massage. I also love to go to the cinema, I can go with friends, I can even go myself and just enjoy solitude. I am a versatile person, but it is always something interesting and something that leads me to development, because I have a lot of plans for this life.


Description of ideal partner:


I am looking for a smart and kind man with whom I will feel protected and loved. It is important for me to know that a man does not feel sorry for me, starting with time and ending with money and gifts. I have my own personal space, so it is important for me to know that a man also has his own boundaries, hobbies, ambitions, his own outlook on life. I can give love to my man, beauty, I’m ready to start a family and have children, but I definitely won’t be able to sit at home for a long time, so I roll out for his understanding and support. I would like to be able to discuss our future together, focus on desires and needs, I think everything can be solved through communication and compromise.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.








917 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page