top of page

549 Alina 27

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 27

City: Dnipro Country: Ukraine Height: 168 Weight: 59 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: boy(2014), boy(2016) Looking for an age range: 27-37 Occupation: marketer Language: english basic Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:


I am a kind, caring and understanding girl, it is always important for me to remain a person in any situation. At this stage of my life, I have achieved success in my career, and I am ready to start a family. I am a multifaceted personality, I am fascinated by many things, I can be different, calm and quick-tempered, thoughtful and cheerful, I can be silent and watch, or I can talk and smile endlessly. I like with the eyes I see this world, it is always with bright colors, positive and love. I love to dance, dance is my life. I also like to travel, walk along the pretty streets, and drink coffee. Morning in a nice coffee shop with a cup of coffee is a great start to the day. Or it can be outdoor sports, the main thing is to feel your desires and inner feelings. I subtly feel people and their intentions, so I immediately identify lies and hypocrisy. It is important for me to see sincerity in a person, the desire to give joy and happiness. And I myself love to take care of others, and be faithful.


Description of ideal partner:


I'm looking for a strong personality, understanding, able to please and respect. The attitude towards my children will also be an indicator of the sincerity of a person. I want to see a real protector and support in a man, I want him to take care, this is so important to me. Then I can flourish, I will give a man twice as much energy and love. The main thing is to know that this is mutual, that each of us is ready to invest in the family and our future. I evaluate a man by actions, not words, there have been many words in my life, I want to see actions. I like athletic men who want to develop and take care of themselves, with strong family values ​​and unwavering principles.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







624 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page