590 Yulia 27

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 27 City: Kyiv Country: Ukraine Height: 178 Weight: 65 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 27-37 Occupation: economist Language: English intermediate Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricorn


 

More about lady:


Description:


I like to go to the gym, I play the piano. I have a cat, I love red roses. I like to visit beautiful restaurants, I love sushi and aperol. I know how to cook delicious borscht and dumplings. Has visited many countries, Turkey, Egypt, Czech Republic, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Spain, Denmark, Georgia.

I live with my mom, no dad. I dream of a strong and friendly family.



Description of ideal partner:


My dream is strong, family-oriented, tender, generous and serious man who would like to make a strong and friendly family.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







350 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All