615 Natalia 47

Updated: Jul 22


Age: 47

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 173

Weight: 75 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: Brown

Hair Color: Brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl(24 y.o.)

Looking for an age range: 50-55

Occupation: healthy nutrition consultant

Language: English - basic , Italian - basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no

Level education: High School Graduate

Zodiac sign: Libra



 


More about lady:


Description:

I love taking the time to take care of my health and beauty. also read. I enjoy going to the cinema. I like to spend time in nature, I get inspired and draw a new resource from the sea. My dream is to get into the Italian opera. I love everything related to history and travel. I enjoy communicating with loved ones.


Description of ideal partner:

It is important for me that a man be self-sufficient, independent and accomplished in every sense. A man who is not afraid to take responsibility and accepts any challenge, takes care of his family and does everything for his beloved woman is an ideal man. It would also be nice if a man devoted time to his health.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

both


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to develop business, work remotely


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? she likes to cook, but not very often


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? disrespect, sarcasm for no reason, greed, if a man doesn't consider my opinion and always makes decisions about us without my opinion


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





























































215 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All