top of page

710 Yelizaveta 37 VIP

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 37

City: Lviv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 169

Weight: 64 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: Green

Hair Color: Blond

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 36-46

Occupation: senior program officer

Language: English -intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces



More about lady:


Description:

I am Ukrainian singles and an open to everything new person, I am always interested in people, cultures, countries, new knowledge, I can definitely find a common language with different people. I am a creative girl, I am constantly fond of something, I have a great sense of humor and I am an optimist by nature. I like to travel, attend concerts, cultural events, exhibitions, theaters. I have a lot of energy, and dancing, drawing, yoga help me throw it out a little. I’m not used to keeping emotions in myself - I don’t keep silent and don’t play silent with people, especially in relationships with a man. It is important for me to feel reciprocity and interest, feedback and attention. I enjoy helping people, and even now I find myself in an international charity organization that helps many people. I am fascinated by interesting interlocutors, I can speak on various topics, sports, fashion, philosophy, literature and culture. Therefore, it is important for me that the future man be comprehensively developed and savvy. I am ready to be the best wife, mistress and his muse for my future husband, to inspire and motivate him.


Description of ideal partner:

It is important for me to build relationships in which everyone will be comfortable, focusing on respect, support and honesty. It is important to be on the same wavelength with a man, without secrets and hints - I'm used to saying everything and I expect the same from a man. I am attracted to men who are confident and strong in spirit and character. Who can lead, without roller coasters and loonies and want to date Ukrainian woman. It would be great if we could devote time together to our health and sports. I never wanted a quiet life, it is important for me to move, and not lie all the time on the couch, I want to meet the same man.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Both.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

To develop business, work remotely.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

I likes to cook, but not very often.


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

No.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

Disrespect, sarcasm for no reason, greed, if a man doesn't consider my opinion and always makes decisions about us without my opinion.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.





























































436 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page