top of page

625 Olga 37

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 37 City: Dubai

Country: United Arab Emirates

Height: 167

Weight: 50 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 37-47 Occupation: manager

Language: English - speak and understand freely Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


Description:


My personality is ambitious, open and emotional. I love lively emotions, sincerity and privacy. Everything that I have now is my merit, so I know my worth and respect my time and the environment that is around me. I like to develop, not to stand still and on what has been achieved, I believe that every person can reach high peaks, it is important to have desire and motivation. I like to surround myself with beautiful things, to be in harmony with my desires and abilities. I love sports and everything connected with it. I like to spend time on the beach, relaxing or leading an active Relaxation. I appreciate the opportunity to spend time with loved ones or friends, visit beautiful restaurants and new places, it helps to fall in love with my life again every time and appreciate everything that I have. I believe that if you wish, you can build a serious relationship, move to a new country, only if there is mutual love.



Description of ideal partner:


I am ready to build a healthy relationship and go into the future with a smart, intelligent, financially secure and stable man. I like it when a man shows care and love, knows how to pamper and surprise, to make pleasant surprises. It is important that in our relationship with him there is trust and unlimited support, when we are for each other and friends and lovers and partners. I like it when a man devotes time to health, sports and family, knows how to distinguish between work, life and spending time together.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.






















537 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page