top of page

629 Anna 44

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 44

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine Height: 175

Weight: 76 kg

Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: Green Hair Color: Blonde Religion: christian

Children: boy(1999) boy(2012)

Looking for an age range: 43-53

Occupation: Senior Auditor Language: english basic

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


Description:


I am a positive and open girl, used to look at any difficult situation with a smile and act. I am characterized by decency and honesty, so I try to surround myself with the same people. I am definitely generous with emotions and love, as well as with gifts, I like to please loved ones and make others happy. My personality is creative and I can endlessly generate different ideas, new plans. I like to come up with new recipes and implement them, I think you can call it my talent, I love to cook very much. I like to watch good movies, read fiction. Recently I have been fond of massage, so my future husband will definitely be happy, at least because he will always have an amazing massage. I am a mother of two adult sons, but not yet met her love. In the near future, I dream of meeting my man and building a strong family, with traditions and my own values.


Description of ideal partner:


I like it when a man knows how to take responsibility and is not afraid of it, he knows how to take care of a woman and family. It is important for me that we can work together in a relationship for the good of our family, when everyone makes their contribution. I think that I can easily adapt to a new place of residence, I even have such experience, I easily and quickly make acquaintances, so my man will not worry that I will be lonely, no, I will quickly arrange our life and comfort in the house, and he will gladly want to return to me as soon as possible.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







300 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page