top of page

632 Guldauren 38

Updated: Aug 22, 2023


Age: 38

City: Los Angeles

Country: USA

Height: 158

Weight: 50 kg

Marital status: Never Married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: black Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 37-47 Occupation: financier Language: English fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:


My personality is very cheerful, active, cheerful and life-loving. I love walking, when you can just catch moments and enjoy the world while watching the various manifestations of this world. I can control my emotions and cope with my feelings. I can be different, but with a man I am always a real girl, gentle, caring and affectionate. I do not tolerate lies and I am always fair to everyone, I am a straightforward girl, I think what I say, I will not hide and pretend. I imagine my future relationship as a place where everything is always done together, where it's fun, not boring, diverse, passionate, interesting, where plans are made and there is children's laughter. I want to meet a man from whom I want to give birth to a child and trust him. It is difficult for me to sit still for a long time, I like to feel movement and development. As well as about health, I also take care of my body, it is important for me to feel light and comfortable, so I go in for sports, running - this helps me stay slim.


Description of ideal partner:


I like it when a man thinks and takes care of his health and body, goes in for sports, eats healthy food. I want to feel a strong and reliable man next to me, to be behind him like behind a stone wall. It will be cool if he is temperamental and passionate, devoted to his woman and family, wanting a child and a cozy home, this is the kind of man I am ready to respect and be with him always and in everything.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

Lie.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







223 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page