top of page

712 Lidiya 55 VIP

Updated: Aug 22, 2023


Age: 55

City: New York

Country: United States

Height: 160

Weight: 53kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Eastern Orthodox

Children: boy(1996)

Looking for an age range: 46-56 Occupation: Teacher Language: English upper-intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

More about lady:


Description:


I love to travel and explore different parts of our planet, especially if there is a good and cheerful company. I am impressed by skiing, once a year a mandatory visit to a ski resort. I also enjoy doing sports every day.

I am emotional, bright and cheerful. I don’t tend to provoke conflicts and conduct sports, in this regard I take a very wise position. I am an adventurer in my soul, I can easily adapt to any situation and anywhere. Very spiritual and literate, caring and gentle, easy and laid-back in communication.


Description of ideal partner:


I see a strong, reliable, kind and generous man next to me, a family man with a sincere soul and pure thoughts. A man who knows how to control himself, loving and respectful.

In return, the man will receive incredible energy and power of love from me, care, respect and faith in him. Sincere and transparent relations in which everyone is comfortable and cozy.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes, very much.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







443 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page