top of page

714 Svetlana 47 VIP

Updated: Aug 24


Age: 47

City: Freiburg

Country: Germany

Height: 160

Weight: 55 kg

Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl(2001), girl(2009)

Looking for an age range: 38-52

Occupation: manicurist Language: English- basic, Deutsch- advances

Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Bachelors Degree Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


Description:

My personality is very outgoing, temperamental, witty, romantic, active and strong of character. Three years ago I moved to Germany where I am currently staying. I always develop and never rest on my laurels, for example, now I am getting additional education in Germany, education and upbringing are definitely inherent in me. It is important for me to feel happy, so I do what brings me pleasure. In the future I want to open my own beauty salon and possibly a whole network of salons. To have the opportunity to travel, being in a happy relationship and harmony with your future man. I like to make people happy and make people a little more beautiful, communicate with different types of people and study their psychology. I love sports, my father is a former sports professional, so I have been in great shape since childhood, thanks to training and playing sports. Swimming, fitness, tennis, billiards and bowling, all this fascinates me a lot. I would like to please my future man with interesting seafood dishes, Italian or Greek cuisine, and I have several house specialties in stock that are impossible to resist.

I have already been married twice, I have two beautiful daughters, the adult already lives separately, and the youngest is still with me. Therefore, I have a lot of experience and after everything I clearly know how I want to build a new happy and healthy relationship.


Description of ideal partner:

A man for me is first of all strength and reliability, a person with whom you can feel loved and protected. I really believe that together we can achieve even greater success, but it is important that a man wants this and be as ambitious and purposeful as he is. I think that in a relationship it is important to please and make surprises, take care of each other, be interested in the life of another and believe in him. I like men who follow a healthy lifestyle, take care of their health, go in for sports and attend massage. In my view of the family, a man is definitely the main one and provides a decent standard of living for his family. I don't pay much attention to appearance, it's not the main thing, it's important that a person has a good heart, be generous and loving.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

City.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.









371 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page