top of page

679 Alla 40

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 40

City: Tallin

Country: Estonia

Height: 165

Weight: 60 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl (2006)

Looking for an age range: 39-49

Occupation: owner of beauty salon, cosmetologist

Language: English -fluent, Estonian- intermediate, Norwegian- intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:


Description:

I am a modern, active and constantly developing person. Cheerful, sociable, gentle and faithful, I go forward no matter what, it is never boring with me. A monotonous life is not about me, I always want to try new things, see new places, try new dishes. I received 4 higher educations, at the moment I have my own small beauty salon, I really like to cook, this is my hobby, there are a lot of different recipes in my arsenal. I like to create comfort in the house, I make candles myself, I write poetry, I ski and dance, I love fishing and wildlife, and hiking also inspires me. My environment is important to me, so I do not communicate with toxic and negative people. I want to build a strong family, based on the mutual desire and feelings to be always together, to support and respect the space and values ​​of everyone. I would like to have common interests, travel together and set new goals.


Description of ideal partner:


I want to meet a man who, like me, is ready for family and love. I like men who are calm by nature, self-confident and courageous. Appearance and eye color are not important for me, I can fall in love with his attitude towards me, how I will feel next to him. Of course, it would be great if he was as active, positive and cheerful. With me, he definitely will not be bored, I can diversify our leisure time. I expect sincerity and mutual sympathy, love from a man. In return, I will be able to surround my man with care, delicious food, massage and a wonderful cheerful atmosphere.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







324 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page