top of page

685 Olga 50

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 50

City: Bern

Country: Switzerland

Height: 170

Weight: 58kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: girl (2000), girl(2011)

Looking for an age range: 49-59 Occupation: equipment sales department Language: English intermediate, Deutsch fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:

I am a calm and friendly woman, I have a balanced character and no mood swings. I have been living in Switzerland for over 25 years. I have been married and divorced and have two beautiful daughters. The eldest is already an adult. The youngest athlete is engaged in professional synchronized swimming. I have two higher educations, an engineer and an economist. My plans are to travel a lot around the world. Learn new things. Engage in self-development. I am a happy woman, and I want my happiness to be complemented by a wonderful man, with whom we will be on the same wavelength. I love sports: I do fitness, run, swim, do yoga. I love yachting. I would like to travel with my husband on a yacht.

I like to draw, do astrology, numerology, history, geography, cosmetology. I am interested in a healthy lifestyle and everything connected with it.


Description of ideal partner:


The man whom I want to see next to me is a Gentleman, open, cheerful, the soul of the company. I love when a man is educated and can tell a lot of interesting things. He is interested in me, my life, we spend a lot of time together, but he also leaves me my space for creativity, self-development and communication with friends. At work, this man is a lion, but at home he behaves very gently and correctly. I am ready to give a man respect, loyalty, support and motivation in life and business. It is important for me that a man has a good financial income, because I myself was able to build my career and I would like my man to be more successful than me, so that I can admire him and learn from him.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Both variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







277 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page