top of page

687 Vladislava 29

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 29

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 174

Weight: 64kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: fair-haired-blond

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 29-39

Occupation: Business consultant

Language: English intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:

I am an active, cheerful, inquisitive, kind and caring person. I always try to set new goals and confidently achieve them, for me there are no boundaries, they can only be in my head. I like dancing and sports, and my separate love is cooking, if a man tries my creation, he will not be able to live without me. I am a caring and generous girl, and it is important for me that the people around me are the same. Cheerful and positive, open to new people and the world in general.


Description of ideal partner:


I see myself next to a kind, humorously talented person who knows what he wants from life and takes everything from it. I want us to understand each other without words. I want us to look into each other's eyes and already know each other's thoughts. I have been to many countries, but there are still many places where I would like to go with my beloved man. I am looking for a man who has no limits in self-knowledge and who will not be afraid of new sensations that I would like to share.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

City.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







342 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page