top of page

691 Sofia 43

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 43

City: Makhachkala

Country: Russia

Height: 156

Weight: 57 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Hinduism

Children: boy ( 2008)

Looking for an age range: 40-50 Occupation: coach

Language: English pre- intermadiate Drinking: no

Smoking: no

Level education: higher education

Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


Description:

My personality is super open, bright, cheerful, used to focus on my feelings and desires of the heart. I am a girl who surrenders to her feelings as much as possible, true to her choice and her person, the values ​​​​and feelings of others are important to me. As for my life, I am a creative person. Creativity, my projects, and my whole life is my hobby, that's how I feel about my life. I play the saxophone, I like to read spiritual books, and in general I adore spontaneous travels and trips. At the moment my family is me and my son. I am ready to enter into a serious and deep relationship. Where you can feel each other, hear and respect. I'm more about partnership, not about dominance. I want to create traditions together, enjoy each other together, develop, work together.


Description of ideal partner:


I am driven by the desire to create a relationship in which we are both happy. Relationships where there is respect, honesty, beauty and kindness. He is definitely humorous and with a subtle analyzing mind, my man is handsome, understands business, knows how to relax and work.

I can be hooked by the combination of a quality brain with a big open beautiful soul. As for the financial side, to always be active and ideological. And money as a result.

I earn money myself and my man should also love and do it, even better than me!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







184 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page