top of page

726 Marina 29 VIP

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 29

City: Odessa

Country: Ukraine Height: 173

Weight: 60kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: black

Religion: christian

Children: girl(2015)

Looking for an age range: 33-42

Occupation: colorist Language: English pre intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo


More about lady:


Description:


I am a gentle, cheerful, economic Slavic girl. I am a good friend, I can support, inspire and charge people with positive energy. I am an optimist, not a whiner, I can twist any situation like “it's okay, we'll figure it out”, I can listen and hear, not stubborn, I can create a good impression in society, kind, reliable. It's important to me to look good. I will not go out with a dirty head or without a manicure. Very tactile and attentive. I have a good sense of humor and I understand where and with whom it is appropriate. I am a good mother, motherhood is a joy to me, but I did not delve into it completely and did not forget about myself and other people. I love to work and cook, develop. I can defend my interests, and I know how to behave with me, and how not. The best reboot for me: stay at home, think, listen to music, cook delicious breakfasts.

Conversations with a loved one in the evenings. Take a walk near the sea, drink coffee. Creating a family and developing my business - My goal is to lead these two areas of life so that they interact and do not interfere with each other. Now I feel that it is becoming “cramped” with myself. And I want to grow within myself. Travel more, communicate with people, and improve your English.


Description of ideal partner:


I want to meet a man in Princess date matchmaking agency to be ready for a serious relationship, pay attention, understand that in a relationship with me he will still play the role of a man and be ready to take responsibility. I am independent and nimble, I will not disappear in another country, but I would be pleased to have a man's shoulder next to me. It is very important that he pamper like a man and how he treats the girl. I'm not ready to be with a man 50/50 financially. I earn, I want more, but the family will no longer be it. Otherwise, I will not feel that he is stronger.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







414 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page