top of page

732 Maria 38 VIP

Updated: Sep 27, 2023


Age: 38

City: Warsaw

Country: Poland

Height: 176

Weight: 56kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl (2019), boy (2009)

Looking for an age range: 40-50

Occupation: Astrologer Language: English fluent

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:


Description:


I'm an upbeat and cheerful person, beautiful Ukrainian girl, and a good sense of humor and a light touch on life is everything to me! Spending time with me is always enjoyable, as I enjoy planning and organizing leisure activities and life in general. I'm quite emotional and enjoy creating beauty around me, especially for my man, whom I like to take care of. Loving comes naturally to me, and my family is my rock - they always provide me with strength and support, no matter what.

As a very romantic person, aesthetics and beauty are important to me, I will be best Ukrainian wife for my future husband . My ideal date would be spending a luxurious weekend for two in a Swiss hotel, surrounded by flowers and pleasant surprises. I love discussing our dreams and making plans for our future together.

In my free time, I enjoy attending theatre and concerts, practicing yoga and sports, going for long walks, and savoring a cup of coffee in a cozy café.



Description of ideal partner:


My dream is to have a harmonious relationship with an ambitious, strong, and enterprising man who appreciates traditional family values. I expect my man to provide care, protection, and financial support in our everyday life, as well as romance in our relationship. It's important for me to be proud of my man and see him happy and successful, and I'll do everything I can to support him, making sure he feels loved and cared for, and has ease and joy in his life.


I turned to a matchmaking agency in Kyiv because I believe in building a serious and long-lasting relationship.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







264 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page