top of page

735 Natalia 45

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 45

City: Bern

Country: Switzerland Height: 167

Weight: 45kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: boy(2006),boy(2016), boy(2019)

Looking for an age range: 45-55

Occupation: Lawyer, teacher, art therapy psychology Language: English intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:


I trust God's plan and strive to understand how to act righteously in life. I love children very much. I always try to create harmonious relationships with everyone. I am kind and decent, and I value honesty, kindness, understanding, respect, and mutual assistance in people. I have three sons, and my eldest child was born with a disability, which led me to spiritual searching and growth. The values in my life have changed significantly. Love and kindness in people come first for me. To help my eldest son, I have studied many new methods of art psychology, neurography, and astrology. I am an optimist in life and always try to find strength and resources even in the most challenging situations. I know for sure that there is always a way out of any situation. I like the saying that happiness and life are one and the same. For me, it means that a person is born for happiness. As for future plans, I want to live in love and joy with a beloved person, to develop and raise children together, to develop my creative projects, and to earn money with joy and satisfaction.


Description of ideal partner:


My ideal type of man is someone who is kind, educated, honest, with a sense of humor, flexible in character, a partner who understands and respects opinions. I appreciate determination, intelligence, and politeness in a man, as well as a sporty and active lifestyle. In relationships, I need respect, understanding, love, sincerity, a creative approach to life and leisure from my partner. I am ready to offer the same from the feminine side and with feminine energy. Unfortunately, I cannot tolerate smoking, deceit, disrespect towards people and me, and arrogance from my partner.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page