top of page

739 Anastasia 27

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 27

City: Spitz

Country: Switzerland

Height: 168

Weight: 60kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: boy (2017)

Looking for an age range: 34-44

Occupation: temporarily unemployed

Language: English basic, German intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Gemini


More about lady:


Description:


I am determined, I know what I want, and I'm a creative individual. I love drawing, and I enjoy doing tattoos. That's why I opened my own tattoo studio in my city in Ukraine, but unfortunately, it was destroyed during the occupation of the city. I am raising my 5-year-old son, and I want him to grow up to be a true man. In the future, I want to monetize my hobby by designing clothes and creating artwork. I am currently studying German (A2 level). I have many creative ideas, and I appreciate romance and aesthetics. I am accustomed to moving forward regardless of obstacles and striving to achieve my goals. I value my environment, friends, and loved ones. The people in my life are amazing. I am a girl who dreams of finding true love and a real man.


Description of ideal partner:


I envision a man by my side who possesses qualities such as leadership, determination, the ability to support and be a pillar of strength, attentiveness, respect for his choices, psychological maturity, and a realistic view of the world. It is important to me that my man is not afraid to express himself. I want to be his support, a beloved woman with whom he can share both joy and challenges. I want to create an atmosphere of understanding, ease, and love around him. Together, I want us to look at the world in the same direction, move forward, and build our family.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes, very much.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







281 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Σχόλιο


Pavle Radovcic
Pavle Radovcic
18 Μαΐ 2023

Μου αρέσει
bottom of page