top of page

845 Yulia 43 VIP


Age: 43

City: New York

Country: USA

Height: 168

Weight: 64 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes colour: hazel Hair colour: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy (2003)

Looking for an age range: 43-53

Occupation: eyelash extension master Language: English fluent Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


Description:

Vibrant, sociable, romantic, caring, joyful, active, and sociable individual. For me, concepts like loyalty, honesty, punctuality, and keeping my word are important. I can be a bit spontaneous and I enjoy creating a pleasant atmosphere around me, which starts with orderliness not only in my home but also in my thoughts and mind. I love spending my free time with my son, going to the gym, watching interesting movies/shows, tidying up the house, taking walks, going out into nature, and socializing with friends and acquaintances. I am inspired by good weather, summer, swimming, and a good night's sleep - it's an important aspect because I love to get enough sleep. As for peculiarities, I am meticulous in everything, I appreciate order, and I am used to speaking my mind without considering the consequences. Perhaps it's not always right, but I feel that I am honest with people and with the world. I have been living in New York for over 7 years, and my son lives with me here; he works and studies. I have been divorced since 2010, and now I consciously take the step to create a new union with someone I will love with all my heart.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to be with an accomplished man who has clear goals in life, is well-groomed, enjoys traveling, is spontaneous, has a good sense of humor, likes exploring new places, is kind-hearted, and caring. I can be captivated by attention and moral support; I love optimists. I am attracted to active men so that we can have fun together and always have understanding and reliability between us. It's also important for me to see a willingness in a person to compromise because without it, a strong family cannot be built. I expect care, attention, romance, reliability, and, of course, love from a man. In return, he will receive a devoted and loving woman ready to provide care, tenderness, and attention.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

Lie, cheat.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children

Yes.







448 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page