top of page

763 Anastasia 40

Updated: Aug 22, 2023


Age: 40

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 186 Weight: 70 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: Grey Hair Color: Blonde Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 40-50 Occupation: life coach Language: English - fluent

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


Description:

I am sociable, joyful, vibrant, very affectionate, fun-loving, and capable of engaging in any conversation. I am inspired by communication with close friends and interesting people, and I find inner strength through meditation practices. I cannot imagine my life without yoga, walks on the beach, and gatherings with like-minded individuals. Going on nature trips, spending a day outdoors, and staying overnight in a cabin in the woods or mountains are also things I enjoy. I prefer a calm and peaceful leisure time, and I love being in nature. Currently, my priority is to create a harmonious family and have a fulfilling relationship with a man. It's also important for me to continue developing in my field, professionally growing as a coach, and creating an online business.


Description of ideal partner:


Next to me, there can only be mentally mature men who love to travel, have a sense of humor, are willing to take responsibility, and possess external attractiveness, a cheerful and joyous demeanor. I expect the man to value, love, and spoil me. I will give love, affection, and feminine care, and being with me will never be boring. I believe that in a marriage, there should be a clear distribution of roles, with the man taking financial responsibility for the family's basic needs while the woman creates a nurturing atmosphere. I would also like to work and continue developing myself. Respecting each other's opinions and interests is essential to me when choosing a future partner.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







260 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page