top of page

765 Nadezhda 40

Updated: Jan 27


Age: 40

City: Dubai

Country: UAE

Height: 167

Weight: 53kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green-blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy(2018)

Looking for an age range: 40-50

Occupation: Yoga and Pilates coach Language: English fluent, spanich basic, franch basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:

I am bold, beautiful, determined, and inspiring. I motivate and help people in life with motivations to be healthy and happy. I always find a way out of any situation. There is nothing impossible for me if there is a desire because I am a strong individual. I wake up early at 5:30 a.m. and start my day with self-care. As I prepare for the day, I am filled with enthusiasm and readiness for anything. It's important for me to remain positive and light-hearted. I enjoy practicing yoga, pilates, Ayurveda, leading an active lifestyle, and traveling. I like to surround myself with beauty and a distinct style. I love my work, helping people love themselves. Opening my beautiful yoga and pilates studio is part of my plans. Additionally, I thoroughly enjoy cooking delicious and nutritious food that brings strength and pleasure.


Description of ideal partner:


My future partner: wise, communicative, cheerful, with a good sense of humor, positive, determined, generous, and loyal. Honesty, loyalty, integrity, and politeness are important values for him. I believe that relationships should be built by like-minded individuals who know how to have equal partnerships based on trust and understanding. I expect care, zest for life, support in all aspects, respect, generosity, and kindness from a man. In return, he will receive the same from me. There should always be balance and harmony.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







381 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


arivco
arivco
18 jul 2023

Just what I’m looking!

Me gusta
bottom of page