top of page

767 Anna 29


Age: 29

City: Houston

Country: USA

Height: 158

Weight: 55 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 29-39

Occupation: Drivers manager - logistics

Language: English - fluent

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

More about lady:


Description:

I am kind, honest, loyal, compassionate, and driven. Lately, I have been focusing a lot on self-improvement by taking various courses and reading books. I have completed a 10-year dance school program, and I have been traveling since childhood. I enjoy visiting contemporary museums, festivals, and stand-up comedy shows. I appreciate gourmet cuisine, exploring new places, hiking, and spa visits. My dream is to visit all national parks, swim with dolphins, and attend a Formula 1 race. And yes, it's safe to say that I believe in miracles and know that if you truly desire something, it will come true. I love playing tennis on weekends or going ice skating, as well as going hiking. I used to travel a lot and have visited 41 states. My future goal is to be a happy, loving wife and mother, and also to have a successful business as a beauty salon owner.


Description of ideal partner:


I am looking for an ambitious man with good manners, kindness, generosity, and determination. Someone who loves an active lifestyle and traveling. It is very important to me that the man is equally active so that we can motivate and inspire each other. I admire respectful, punctual, open-minded, reliable, and strong men who have a positive outlook on life and believe in the best. I expect attention, care, support, and understanding from a man. I am independent enough, but sometimes I want to feel like a little girl who is safe, loved, and understood. In return, I offer the same: loyalty, understanding, support, and a cozy atmosphere.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







98 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page