top of page

768 Yanina 41

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 41

City: Oberhausen Country: Germany Height: 165 Weight: 67 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 38-48 Occupation: at the moment don't work Language: English - basic , German-basic

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:

Caring, loyal, tender, sociable, and nurturing personality. With stable and fundamental views on family and marriage. I love life, animals, and traveling – these are my main passions. I have been living in Germany for about a year. I am a devout Christian, attending services every week, striving to live by commandments and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I dream of having children and a large family where I can fulfill myself as a loving wife and caring mother. I want to live in a big house with a loving and caring husband, a home filled with children's laughter and everyone's happiness, and also have a dog, as I have dreamed of having one for a long time. I really enjoy spending time outdoors, reading books, doing beadwork, and helping people. I want to be useful to others, to those who need my help. I love cooking and also dream of cooking together with a beloved man.

Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a kind, caring, generous, determined, successful man who loves children, animals, and respects the personal space of each individual. I appreciate it when a man treats his parents with respect. It is unacceptable for me if a man is solely focused on himself and his dreams; it is important for him to care for and notice others as well. In my family, it has always been that the man is the provider, while the woman creates comfort and coziness, takes care of the children, but also does not forget about her personal development, health, and beauty. I hope that together we can travel, build our home and family, raise children, and be an example for them.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







215 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page