top of page

769 Natalia 37

Updated: Aug 5, 2023


Age: 37

City: Miami

Country: USA

Height: 167

Weight: 50kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: grey-blue

Hair Color: fair-haired Religion: christian

Children: girl(2013)

Looking for an age range: 37-47

Occupation: real estate advisor

Language: English fluent , French basic

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries


More about lady:


Description:

I am a passionate, caring, determined, and tactile person. Originally from Ukraine, I am currently living in Florida. With over a decade of successful experience in real estate development, I am a confident, outgoing, life-loving girl, ready to build honest and meaningful relationships with a self-assured man. I am a proud mother of a charming 10-year-old daughter. My main goal is to find my soulmate and continue a joyful and fulfilling life together.

I love practicing yoga, playing tennis, spending time with my daughter and friends, and I enjoy learning new things and personal growth. I like to make plans and persistently pursue them. I believe it will be more interesting to get to know me personally because nothing reveals a person better than their eyes, smile, and laughter.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for an honest, self-sufficient, emotionally aware, respectful, ambitious, and emotionally generous man, someone who can give love and care, as well as gifts and attention. It is essential for me that the man can support and have a respectful attitude towards me and others. It would be wonderful if we can unite our efforts for the sake of our goals, desires, and dreams. Compromise and finding solutions together are unquestionably important. I am not interested in immature men who are solely focused on themselves and their own problems. I need a mature and wise man with clear positions and views on life.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes, very much.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







318 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page