top of page

774 Yana 37

Updated: Sep 4, 2023


Age: 37

City: Dnipro Country: Ukraine Height: 164 Weight: 54 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: grey Hair Color: fair-haired Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 38-48 Occupation: own business Language: English - fluent , German-basic

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Libra

More about lady:


Description:

I'm a resourceful, friendly, romantic, optimistic, gentle, and responsible individual. I thrive when life is bustling around me, as I am naturally active and sociable. Engaging in a variety of topics, I relish intelligent and captivating conversations. I maintain an optimistic outlook in even the most challenging life situations. Given time, I can turn any situation around. My life has its own unique essence - a distinct blend of stability and devotion. I'm easygoing, provided you're there for me.


Traveling is my passion, and I can't imagine my life without it! While I've explored only 30 countries so far, and I aspire to broaden my horizons, ideally with my chosen partner. Traveling allows me to discover both myself and the diverse world around me, fostering connections with people of various backgrounds. I am passionate about sports, particularly swimming, and I prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I do not smoke and only occasionally indulge in a glass of wine. Nature is a boundless source of inspiration for me, whether it's the forest, mountains, or the vast sea and ocean.


Family holds immense importance in my life, and I greatly value my connection with loved ones. In challenging moments, it is our close relatives who provide the most vital support.


Description of ideal partner:

I eagerly anticipate meeting a man with a strong character, self-assured and appreciative. I seek someone who knows how to respect and love a woman, with whom I can build a strong and harmonious family. This family will be our own small kingdom, where friends and relatives are always welcome, but the cherished moments spent alone with each other will be most treasured. I aim to find a partner with whom I share a special chemistry - someone who can turn even the most ordinary day into a celebration. Once I meet my special man, I aspire to create a relationship where we can understand each other without the need for words. I am prepared to stand by my man, understanding that respect for personal boundaries is vital in a healthy partnership. Ultimatums are not my style; I believe in open dialogue to maintain balance and foster an atmosphere of mutual understanding.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? Yes.


Does she like to cook ? Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes.







172 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page